Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Hawkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Hawkins

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Marass

Andrew Marass

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice guy. Awesome staff. The process is a breeze when you have real professionals handling business. If you're wondering where to go for insurance, look no further."
Profile photo of Gabriel Padilla

Gabriel Padilla

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Antonia Feliz

Antonia Feliz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always taken care of my family and myself"
Profile photo of Scott Bolt

Scott Bolt

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents like Matt Hawkins is what makes State Farm a great company. Matt always goes above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy his customers."
Profile photo of Sharon Preston

Sharon Preston

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been our agent for many years. Our Home is insured with State Farm as well. Always there when we have needed him even just for questions. I can't say enough great things about State Farm and Matt Hawkins team.thank you again for all you guys do."
Profile photo of saira barrios

saira barrios

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always efficient , professional, and sympathetic recommend to everyone…"
Profile photo of Anthony LaFever

Anthony LaFever

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best Agent a business and family could ask for taking care of the details and such... Thanks to Matt and your loyal Staff."
Profile photo of Sarah P.Hernandez

Sarah P.Hernandez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responds to inquiries in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Christian Coulter

Christian Coulter

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my home and auto policies through Matt, and anytime I have a question, he (or his staff) are quick to respond. They're always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Jo Warren

Jo Warren

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew is the best agent I have ever worked with. Informative, helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Ryan Kinchen

Ryan Kinchen

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing but professional with the entire team at Matthew Hawkins office. Cathi is my primary contact, and she always does her best to promptly fulfill all requests I have for my policy."
Profile photo of A Fan

A Fan

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mark bouch

mark bouch

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great insurance agent. He is very attentive and responds in a very timely manner to all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rob Goldrich

Rob Goldrich

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Contreras

Joseph Contreras

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of stacy

stacy

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew and the girls in the office are wonderful!! I cannot say enough about the service they provide. Anytime I call, they are so positive and take care of my needs right away. From our experience, Matt has been on top of our situations. So grateful for them"
Profile photo of Sherry Hawkins

Sherry Hawkins

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Before we moved to Arizona Matt was our agent for 15 years. During that time his office was very responsive with any questions we had or any requests for changes on our policies. Matt is very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Ramon Ramirez

Ramon Ramirez

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria knew what she was doing and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend!"