Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Hawkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Hawkins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DOMINIQUE MALL

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent very efficient and always available for his customers 😎"

Andrew Marass

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice guy. Awesome staff. The process is a breeze when you have real professionals handling business. If you're wondering where to go for insurance, look no further."

Gabriel Padilla

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently relocated to the Victorville area and we are so happy to have connected to this agent and his outstanding staff! They have been overwhelmingly helpful in our transition with their professionalism and welcoming kindness. It’s been many years since we’ve had this type of outstanding service from State Farm! Thank you for all your support and continued help."

Antonia Feliz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always taken care of my family and myself"

Scott Bolt

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents like Matt Hawkins is what makes State Farm a great company. Matt always goes above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy his customers."

Sharon Preston

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been our agent for many years. Our Home is insured with State Farm as well. Always there when we have needed him even just for questions. I can't say enough great things about State Farm and Matt Hawkins team.thank you again for all you guys do."

Don Faust

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt has been my Insurance Agent for years now. Even though I have not had many claims, when I have, Matt is always been there to help. He is a man of his word, if he says he is going to do something, he does it. You don't know if an Insurance agent is any good until something happens and you need them and Matt has been there to help me every time I've needed him. I'm extremely happy with Matt and the people who work for him in his office."

Holly Mead

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Hawkins and his excellent staff (a special shout out to Cathi, she's awesome ), are different than your typical insurnance companies. They give top notch customer service and they are 100% responsive. Something to cherish in this day and age of eternial hold times. Not with this company, they promptly answer the phone and take care of business without delay. I highly recooment Matthew Hawkins and his superior staff."

saira barrios

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always efficient , professional, and sympathetic recommend to everyone…"

Anthony LaFever

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best Agent a business and family could ask for taking care of the details and such... Thanks to Matt and your loyal Staff."

Sarah P. Alt

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responds to inquiries in a timely manner."

Michael Holtz

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I signed up for insurance with Matt about 4 years ago. He is always very responsive, when I send him a question, no matter if it is a text, email or call. Great service, competitive price and always very friendly, helpful and welcoming, when you drop by his office. Very happy with State Farm and Matt is a great agent. Today I texted him that I needed to update my policy. He called me got the information and had the updated policy emailed to me in like 20 minutes. Great service. Definitely recommend."

Eric Cowen

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since the 60's. I've always been happy with the service. In the past 13 years or so I've had Matthew Hawkins as my State Farm agent. Every single time I've needed his help, he has always come through for me. He is very thorough and actually seems to genuinely care about my individual issues. I would highly recommend Matthew Hawkins to anyone who is searching for an insurance agent. Sincerely, Eric Cowen"

C.J. Coulter

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my home and auto policies through Matt, and anytime I have a question, he (or his staff) are quick to respond. They're always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."

Jo Warren

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew is the best agent I have ever worked with. Informative, helpful and courteous"

Ryan Kinchen

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing but professional with the entire team at Matthew Hawkins office. Cathi is my primary contact, and she always does her best to promptly fulfill all requests I have for my policy."

Guillermo Escobar

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"maria gomez was very professional she is keeping me informed with the process on my new home paperwork,we need more people like her ,is so very nice to trust somebody like her and matt hawkins ,i had allstate and they didnt treat me right,but state farm has being so incredible amazing,profesional thats why i trust them with my home and car insurance,this office is awesome,they arentheir for memwhen im need them,good work guys.i give them 10 stars not 5"

A Fan

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every contact I had with my Agent Matthew and his staff has been very professional, but they also show they truly care about their customers. I have been his client for probably 20 years, and I wouldn't trade them for nothing. They really are there for you. One less thing to worry about during these crazy times."

mark bouch

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great insurance agent. He is very attentive and responds in a very timely manner to all my insurance needs."

Rob Goldrich

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm since 2005. Started with Matt before he was at this location and I've gotta say the service and gratitude hasn't changed in the 16 years I've done business with him and his wife. Some will say S.F. is to expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for. Nothing can replace being treated as family."

Joseph Contreras

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Matt and the whole crew at state farm especially Cathi for always taking the time to answer all my questions about my policy and quotes for me and my family and my home and autos if your looking for a great staff and helpful answers regarding your insurance needs I highly recommend Matthew Hawkins and his whole staff at state farm thank you guys"

stacy

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew and the girls in the office are wonderful!! I cannot say enough about the service they provide. Anytime I call, they are so positive and take care of my needs right away. From our experience, Matt has been on top of our situations. So grateful for them"

Sherry Hawkins

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Before we moved to Arizona Matt was our agent for 15 years. During that time his office was very responsive with any questions we had or any requests for changes on our policies. Matt is very personable and helpful."

Ramon Ramirez

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria knew what she was doing and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend!"

Jessica M

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Matthew Hawkins for rental insurance for the longest and decided to add my two cars for auto insurance. I’m really glad I did! I got in contact with Maria Gomez and I have to say she made everything so easy for me to add all my cars through the phone. I highly recommend that you contact Maria Gomez for any of your insurance needs, she’ll definitely take good care of you and make you worry free. She was very attentive and very friendly. 👍🏼"